Click Here to SuperCharge your ArmenianMatch account!

JOIN ONLINE! SEARCH MY MESSAGES MY PHOTOS LOG IN
VISITOR MENU
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
CUSTOM MENU
 Send Message
 Send A Flirt
 Email To Friend
smilesformiles1960
 Offline
  more photos  
Are you still out there??
send flirt for free    send flirt for free   
send message    send message   
58 y/o male from chicago, USA cancer
self employed
E-Mail or ID: 7880   Last logged in: 2011-06-04 05:03:08
Friends:
...
rate profile :
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
1 2 3 4 5
AT FIRST GLANCE
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
My eyes are Black
My hair is Black
I Look Like I will tell you later
Hyeness/Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
MY IDEAL MATCH
Looking for a female
Looking for an age range 39 -  52
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
About Me:
im a Wonderful man looking for the right woman. I'm intelligent, romantic, fun, confident, warm, loving, caring, strong, honest, open-minded, spiritual, considerate, dependable, adventurous, etc., etc. I enjoy good conversation, different people, places and things to do. I'm in good shape and like almost all sports;working-out at the gym, rollerblading, biking as well as Broadway shows, other performing arts, movies, travel (especially Hawaii and the Caribbean since I love the water), reading (especially when cuddled with my love), etc., etc. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I love life. That's what it is all about; traveling with that special someone and seeing the world or having cozy conversations by the fire in the mountains with a couple feet of snow on the ground outside. I love to travel, the beach, boating, going on cruises. I love playing sports and sitting on a beach until the sun goes down in the summer, or going boating along the bay at sunset and stopping for dinner at a restaurant along a pier somewhere. I love to give of myself, am a good listener, and also think I am a good friend (at least I have been told). I am looking for a woman to share a monogamous relationship.


About My Match:
I'm easy to get along with and am looking for that special relationship where we can grow together and enhance each others life. Maybe I'm a bit of an idealist but I want to be as happy as a puppy to come home and see you and I want you to be the same.I'm looking for someone who can appreciate life and it's many wonderful aspects. Someone who's affectionate, considerate and open-minded. Someone who is interested in having a truly great relationship that only gets better with time


MORE ABOUT MY HYENESS
Do you subscribe to Armenian Newspapers or Publications? I will tell you later
Are you involved with any Armenian organizations? I will tell you later
Do you attend Armenian events? I will tell you later
Do you speak Armenian with your family? I will tell you later
Do you read and write Armenian? I will tell you later
Do you attend Armenian church services? I will tell you later
If you have kids, will you teach them Armenian? I will tell you later
Are you open to a relationship with someone from a different Hyeness than you? I will tell you later
Have you ever been involved in a relationship with an Odar (Non Armenian)? I will tell you later
About Us | Privacy | Terms of use | FAQ | Articles | Feedback | Links | Invite a friend | Affiliates | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 ArmenianMatch.com, LLC. All rights reserved.

Hosting & Web Design provided by IMEC Hosting