Click Here to SuperCharge your ArmenianMatch account!

JOIN ONLINE! SEARCH MY MESSAGES MY PHOTOS LOG IN
VISITOR MENU
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
CUSTOM MENU
 Send Message
 Send A Flirt
 Email To Friend
dangr
 Offline
  more photos  
hello
send flirt for free    send flirt for free   
send message    send message   
60 y/o male from california, USA taurus
E-Mail or ID: 6034   Last logged in: 2010-03-15 14:47:51
Friends:
...
rate profile :
rate: 4.5
votes: 2
1 2 3 4 5
AT FIRST GLANCE
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
My eyes are Brown
My hair is I will tell you later
I Look Like I will tell you later
Hyeness/Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
MY IDEAL MATCH
Looking for a female
Looking for an age range 45 -  65
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
About Me:
I'm a single,lonely and very hard working in search of that special woman who will make my life complete.I love the outdoors, sports ( not a couch potato), movies, the beach, music, boating, golf, and wonderful barbeque's by the pool . I love fine dining, or a burger at the beach, fine wine or a beer .. I love to laugh and feel that along with communication, truth, honesty and respect for each other is essential in developing, maintaining, and growing in a relationship. We all know that chemistry plays a big role in our love life but i believe what's on the inside is of more importance than what's on the outside.I love to spoil that someone special with romantic gestures like flowers, notes, cards etc...for no reason other to say,I care.I believe that quality time spent together far outweighs that of material goods.I'm warm, romantic, sensitive and seeking the same


About My Match:
.I'm hoping to find that special person who love kids and will walk beside me, not in front or behind.A lady who is honest, sincere, laughs out loud, sexy with a bit of wild streak..and is as comfortable with night on the town or sitting at home with a movie and popcorn.I've been a alone for yrs and not looking for a one night stand but rather a best friend, partner, lover and hopefully a long time relationship.


MORE ABOUT MY HYENESS
Do you subscribe to Armenian Newspapers or Publications? I will tell you later
Are you involved with any Armenian organizations? I will tell you later
Do you attend Armenian events? I will tell you later
Do you speak Armenian with your family? I will tell you later
Do you read and write Armenian? I will tell you later
Do you attend Armenian church services? I will tell you later
If you have kids, will you teach them Armenian? I will tell you later
Are you open to a relationship with someone from a different Hyeness than you? I will tell you later
Have you ever been involved in a relationship with an Odar (Non Armenian)? I will tell you later
About Us | Privacy | Terms of use | FAQ | Articles | Feedback | Links | Invite a friend | Affiliates | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 ArmenianMatch.com, LLC. All rights reserved.

Hosting & Web Design provided by IMEC Hosting