Click Here to SuperCharge your ArmenianMatch account!

JOIN ONLINE! SEARCH MY MESSAGES MY PHOTOS LOG IN
VISITOR MENU
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
CUSTOM MENU
 Send Message
 Send A Flirt
 Email To Friend
chiquitabonita
 Offline
  more photos  
Like to try it out and see what happens
send flirt for free    send flirt for free   
send message    send message   
46 y/o female from Pasadena, California, USA aries
Business owner
E-Mail or ID: 372   Last logged in: 2017-02-17 04:19:19
Friends:
...
rate profile :
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
1 2 3 4 5
AT FIRST GLANCE
Sex female
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
My eyes are Brown
My hair is Dark Brown
I Look Like I will tell you later
Hyeness/Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 year college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
MY IDEAL MATCH
Looking for a male
Looking for an age range 40 -  51
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
About Me:
I'm Mexican & live in CA I'm a little bit old fashion with my culture. Family oriented home type of person. Enjoy good healthy & clean fun environment. I'm not a bar or club type of person.. more Family acclimated. I'm looking for a serious relationship or the possibility of getting close to someone who is like minded person. I like tall, don't mind if he's not athletic, but takes care of himself. I'm independent and also very domestic. I've been selling houses for the past 8 years, I also own a credit restoration business for 10 years, and recently reinstated my notary license. My son's are adults and pretty much independent. I prefer to date someone who does not want more kids or someone that has kids at home. I don't mind at all. It's a package to me is all in one. Smile Have the best of both worlds. I believe in enjoying my life with someone and also giving each other the respect of our roles as man and woman.


About My Match:
A like minded person but uniquely in his own way. I am very attracted to intelligent, aggressive (in a positive way), family oriented, and spiritual person. Someone down to earth and solid. Independent and loves family. Can be a head of the household and still be himself. I like tall, thick, athletic, or a few extra pounds it's all the same to me. Loves to cook or cook together, loves his family and likes to travel or do different things. Independent and independent.


MORE ABOUT MY HYENESS
Do you subscribe to Armenian Newspapers or Publications? I will tell you later
Are you involved with any Armenian organizations? I will tell you later
Do you attend Armenian events? I will tell you later
Do you speak Armenian with your family? I will tell you later
Do you read and write Armenian? I will tell you later
Do you attend Armenian church services? I will tell you later
If you have kids, will you teach them Armenian? I will tell you later
Are you open to a relationship with someone from a different Hyeness than you? I will tell you later
Have you ever been involved in a relationship with an Odar (Non Armenian)? I will tell you later
About Us | Privacy | Terms of use | FAQ | Articles | Feedback | Links | Invite a friend | Affiliates | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 ArmenianMatch.com, LLC. All rights reserved.

Hosting & Web Design provided by IMEC Hosting